I don’t think I’m in Iqaluit anymore…

I don’t think I’m in Iqaluit anymore…lakes for swimming, sitting on patios, humidity, allergies, summer dresses every day, amongst other things.

I left Iqaluit for three and a half weeks ago…. and I didn’t tell you.  I’m sorry.

I was surprising some super important people in my life in Ontario and therefore couldn’t write about the fact I was leaving.  It would have ruined the whole surprise element.

However, I do have a brief photographic overview of my seven months in Iqaluit for all those who may be interested.  Most of the photos have not been posted here before.

In any case, this blog isn’t over, although I will no longer be writing about adventures in Iqaluit.  Starting in September, I will be coming to you from Canada’s west coast, hopefully full of insights into global public health, research methods and other such things.

Happy viewing, and enjoy the last weeks of summer!

2 thoughts on “I don’t think I’m in Iqaluit anymore…

  1. Yay! I hope Vancouver is good to you 🙂 Let me know if you ever want a tour of or place to stay in Langley :p ..or if you need Vancouver Canucks tickets for some reason (I know how much you looove hockey.. but you know, if ever).

Comments are closed.