“…the greatest secrets are always hidden in the most unlikely places…”.”

This quote comes from another stunning post from Lindsey at A Design So Vast, who titled her post, Watch with glittering eyes.  I am a silent, but avid, reader of Lindsey’s blog and it is one of the few blogs I read on a daily basis. I have  referenced her blog before, in talking about why I almost always say, and more importantly, mean, ‘Thanks’ and ‘I love you’. People should make time for those messages, which cannot be said enough.

Today’s quote is about looking for – and finding magic – in the world around us. May your eyes glitter, dear readers, and may you uncover splendid secrets as you look.

“And above all, watch with glittering eyes the whole world around you, because the greatest secrets are always hidden in the most unlikely places.   Those who don’t believe in magic will never find it.” -Roald Dahl

 

